top of page

The Life of Carl - Episode 3

I am Carl. I have made it out alive of the Deadly Pineapple. Everytime I sleep I always remember the Pineapple. I try to remember my friend Mrs. Sea-Cucumber. She is a sea cucumber, but she is dead now because I ate her. I was really hungry.

I am really bored because I am just walking down Man Street. You can kind of call me a hobo because I live on the streets, but I prefer a hillbilly. The name sounds more interesting.

My best friend right now is this rock that I carry around, and his name is Gerald. Gerald is really funny to me. You maybe wondering if I had lost my mind because I talk to a rock, but really, if you knew Gerald, you would not think I'm crazy.

I feel like I'm going to die, but that is only because I ate my friend. I am really far from Bikini Bottom and Rock Bottom. This is my life. One day I will find a home and a new friend. Just one day.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page